Down for the Count

I’ve been away from blogging for a while because I am really sick!  Hell, I don’t know if it’s dust or dairy or stress but I feel like crap! Woke up in the middle of the night coughing, can’t sleep, sore throat, post nasal drip.. just plain run down. I haven’t eaten terribly but no energy to do much prepping and planning. Can’t wait to get well and get back on track. In preparation I have bought a food processor (for chopping nuts and dates, etc.) and a new salad spinner and exchanged my juicer because that darn thing did not like kale or celery and those are necessary components of my morning juices and smoothies. I am also excited to start working out again. Still waiting for my shipment from overseas but inside are my yoga and kettle bell tapes that I have never used but plan to when they arrive. The mindset is ready, now I just need the rest of the factors to fall into place!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

