Before Pictures

So, I took some less horrifying before pictures (i.e with more clothes on) which I can post. One day I may post the more revealing ones but trust me when I tell you– you don’t really want to see them!!

I took these pictures yesterday on Day 2. I will put my starting weight and some other info along with the pictures. Here we go.

Weight: 154 pounds
Energy Level: extremely low, always tired!
Hair: Dry and thinning
Skin and nails:
Dry and weak

IMG_0617
Now let’s get a close up of those huge hips, shall we? Ugh!!IMG_0622BAM!!!! lol (not funny :()

IMG_0623IMG_0626
Boot-ay for DAYS. Yuck.

I am SO over this body. And trust me when I tell you I look way better clothed!

Okay, now that I have sufficiently embarrassed myself to the entire world (or my three readers) I hope that means I will tackle the next 25 days with gusto!

Leave a Reply

