Bored

I was going to do only fruits and veggies for a few days but I got bored and broke down and ate some raw vegan sweets. In fact, yesterday I ate pretty much non-stop from lunch until bedtime because nothing was hitting the spot quite like some grilled fish, mashed potatoes and wine would have done. Tonight I am meeting a friend for dinner whom I haven’t seen in two years. I did convince him to go to a vegan cafe of all the delightful restaurants available in this area (he’s just accommodating like that) but I doubt I will eat raw. Once again– socializing!

Leave a Reply

