Making Progress

That week before Easter I was very, very good! I gave up sugar, alcohol, grains, dairy and caffeine. I felt so much better, was never bloated and all hip pain was non-existent! It was great. I lost 7 pounds, too!

Easter day I ate everything in sight and then threw up. (Clearly I have an eating disorder!)

Today, Easter Monday, I toned it down dramatically and plan to eat as cleanly as possible from here on out. It wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.

Now to incorporate exercise..!

Leave a Reply

