Weight and Measurements.. scary!

I bought a measuring tape a few weeks ago and have been meaning to do this as often weight loss is seen in inches before pounds.I measured myself so they may not be completely accurate but I will do them again myself every month or so.  Okay, here we go. Oh wait, first I must share my weight. I weighed myself first thing this morning and the scale read:

164 pounds (!!)  This is my heaviest in my entire life.

Measurements:
Bust:  37″
Waist:  30″ (at thinnest part)
Stomach 30″ (at fattest part)
Right arm:  11.5″
Left arm:  11.5″
Hips: 47.5″ (!!!!!!!!!!)

So starting today I am cutting way back on grains, sugar and alcohol and starting to exercise and drink more water. I am also starting 5:2. Fasting on Mondays and Thursdays is the current plan. I am officially disgusted with myself :-/ but ready to reverse the aging process and find my former attractive self. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

