Food Pics

I have been pretty focused. I am proud of myself. So far, so good. Here is what I ate yesterday.

Breakfast: watermelon/romaine juicephoto-74

 

 

Lunch: eggs scrambled in ghee with sea salt, bacon, mashed yams with ghee, nutmeg and a touch of raw honey, salsa

photo-75

Dinner: avocado, more mashed yams and a beef dish I made up (grass-fed ground beef, onions, cumin, garlic, pepper, olives, raisins, cumin, tumeric, cinnamon)

photo-76

I snacked on nuts, raisins and an apple and drank 64oz. of water.

I admit I haven’t been 100% Whole 30; kind of a mixture of Whole 30 and Primal and oops I slipped up and ate pinto beans, but healthy nonetheless. I’m feeling much less bloated and have nary a craving.

Leave a Reply

